OFFICE OF THE COLLECTOR, KANDHAMAL, PHULBANI

No. 9635 / Estt, Dtd. 15-10-2022

OFFICE ORDER

The provisional gradation list of Junior Revenue Assistants under the Revenue Administration of Collector, Kandhamal as on 01.10.2022 has been prepared and annexed herewith for information of all concerned.

2. Objections/suggestions if any are invited from the concerned employees to be submitted to this office through their respective Head of Office within 15 days from the date of issue of this order for consideration with documentary evidence. The objections received in this regard after the stipulated date will be liable for rejection.

Collector, 14.10. Kandhamal, Phulbani

Memo No. 9636 / Dtd. 15-10-2022

Copy along with the copy of Provisional Gradation list of Junior Revenue Assistants as on 01.10.2022 is forwarded to all concerned Head of Offices for circulation among the concerned employees. The objections if any received within 15 days from the date of issue of this order should be forwarded to this office immediately for consideration.

Collector, Kandhamal, Phulbani

Memo No. 9637/ Dtd. 15-10-2022

Copy along with the copy of Provisional Gradation list of Junior Revenue Assistants as on 01.10.2022 is forwarded to the D.I.O, NIC, Collectorate, Kandhamal with a request to upload the same in the District website for information of all concerned.

Kandhamal, Phulbani

AL GRADATION LIST OF JUNIOR REVENUE ASSISTANTS OF KANDHAMAL DISTRICT AS ON 01.10.2022

0 1 1 0	Come man - pro	Wanted to the stands to 1	0	Home Dist	2	Category	Voor				Halling Hall
	Name of the employee	Date of pirth	the initial		uo		Icai	I-d	P-II	P-III	P-IV
	0	8	4	ro.	9	7	80	6	10	11	12
	Mohorotho	08 08 1964	25.02.1985	Kandhamal	H.S.C	Gen	1984	1991	1991	1991	1980
	Counsairkai manarama	00 06 1964	12 06 1986	Kandhamal	H.S.C	S.C	1986	1991	1991	1988	1991
T	Sarat Ch Behera	02:00:1901	15 03 1996	Kandhamal	H.S.C.	S.T	1996	1998	1999	1998	1998
3	Manoj Ku. Dalabehera	22.12.1904	11 08 1007	Kandhamal	H.S.C	S.T	RAS	2000	1999	1999	1999
4	Laxman Mallick	12.08.1973	11.00.1337		Cop	Gen	R.A.S	:		:	:
2	N. Sridhar Ku Patnaik	08.07.1977	08.06.1999	Ganjam	H.S.C	1700	0 4 0		2018		:
9	Ashok Ku Pradhan	01.03.1976	17.05.2003	Jajpur	I.A	Cen	N.A.S				
	Subash Ch Patnaik	08.06.1984	18.09.2007	Nayagarh	B.A	Gen	K.A.S	:	:		0100
. 00	Narendra Pradhan	01.07.1974	10.08.2009	Kandhamal	B.A	S.T	2009	2011			0107
, ,	Hari Charan Navak	01.06.1966	05.12.1987	Kandhamal	H.S.C	S.C	2009	2019	:	1102	00
7 5	Abinash Mukhi	01.06.1987	25.02.2013	Kandhamal	+ 2 Arts	S.C	RAS		2018	2018	2018
	Hoshori Drosod Sothi	27.03.1976	03.04.2013	Puri	B.Com	S.C	RAS		2018	:	:
1	naman masan ocur	10.05 1966	25.04.1989	Kandhamal	HSC	Gen	Promoted from class-IV	:	2018	:	1
12	Біјауа Китаг Рапа	10.03.1500			OSH	S.	Promoted from	:	2018		
13	Birendra Pradhan	01.07.1965	04.08.1992	Nandilama	COL	Caro	2013				
14	Pramod Kumar Sahoo	02.02.1984	23.08.2017	Nayagarh	+2 Sc.	SEBC	2013		0100	2018	2018
I.	Sunil Kumar Digal	04.07.1980	23.08.2017	Kandhamal	+3 Arts	S.C	2013	2018	2010	00100	20100
2 5	Dradinta Kumar Behera	16.07.1989	23.08.2017	Kandhamal	+2 Sc.	S.C	2013	:	2018	2010	2010
01	Cathor Bahara	04 07 1983	22.08.2017	Kandhamal	+3 Arts	S.C	2013	2019	2018	2018	2019
17	Sudnansu Sekual Denera	15 07 1990	24.08.2017	Kandhamal	+3 Arts	S.C	2013		:	1	2019
18	Dirau Dauanayan	06 06 1004	93 08 9017	Kandhamal	+2 Sc.	S.C	2013	2018	2018	2018	2018
19	Sagarika Dandia	1661.00.00	000000	lowedbas/1	JS C+	S	2013	2018	2018	2018	2018
20	Khirabdhitanaya Digal	06.12.1989	23.08.2017	Nalidinama	50 C	Ca	2013	2018	2018	2018	2018
21	Deepanjali Behera	24.06.1994	23.08.2017	Kandhamai	+Z oc.	2 0	2013	2018	2018	2018	2018
00	Jyotsna Rani Behera	01.07.1988	23.08.2017	Kandhamal	+3 Comm.	S.C.	2013	0107	0100	9100	2018
1 6	Sunita Pradhan	01.07.1982	23.08.2017	Kandhamal	+2 Arts	S.T	2013	2019	2018	2010	2010
73	Suma Hauran	24 10 1994	24.08.2017	Kandhamal	+2 Sc.	S.T	2013	2018	2018	2018	2018
24	Беершекпа гапа	01 07 1063	05 07 1984	Ganiam	HSC	UR	Promoted from class-IV	:	:	:	;

							Promoted from				
-	Ladu Kishore Mishra	23.03.1964	10.05.1988	Kandhamal	HSC	UR	class-IV	:		:	
1	Desired the Property	02 06 1969	01 07 1989	Kandhamal	HSC	SEBC	Promoted from class-IV				
	Kamnain rujan	02:00:1303	0001110110				Dromoted from				
	Kashinath Sethi	25.06.1973	24.06.1991	Kandhamal	HSC	S.C	class-IV		:	:	
1							Promoted from				
	Raj Kishore Pradhan	15.06.1967	11.12.1991	Kandhamal	HSC	S.T	class-IV	:	:	:	:
1							Promoted from				
	Pradeep Kumar Konhar	01.02.1973	15.04.1994	Kandhamal	HSC	S.T	class-IV	:			:
							Promoted from				
	Laxman Amayat	01.07.1966	28.09.1994	Kandhamal	HSC	UR	class-IV	*	*.	:	
							Promoted from				
-	Manas Chandra Sahu	10.06.1974	01.05.1995	Kandhamal	B.A.	SEBC	class-IV	:	:	:	:
	Asish Kumar Behera	17.03.1994	04.03.2015	Kandhamal	B.A. (Hons)	SEBC	R.A.S	2017	2017	2017	2017
1	Tanmavee Konhar	23.11.1987	28.09.2015	Kandhamal	B.A.	S.T.	R.A.S.	2018	2018.	2018	2019
1	Lubrita Patra	12.05.1994	15.07.2014	Ganjam	B.A.	Gen	Dist. Transfer		:		:
1	Kantamani Mohapatra	14.07.1987	05.05.2016	Kandhamal	· B.A.	U.R.	R.A.S.	2017	2017	2017	2017
	Bijayalaxmi Pattnaik	10.07.1993	08.08.2016	Kandhamal	B.A	U.R.	R.A.S.			•	
5											

Kandhamal, Phulbani

Asst. Collector, Establishment Collectorate, Kandhamat