Proceedings of the 3<sup>rd</sup> meeting of the selection committee with respect to evaluation of Computer Skill Test and experience certificate of the candidates who appeared the test on 04.08.2022 in Govt. ITI, Phulbani.

For the post of Technical Support Staff under IM-PDS Scheme, kandhamal.

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

As per instruction of the Collector, Kandhamal, the computer skill test as well as document verification of the candidates were held on 04.08.2022 in the campus of Govt. ITI Phulbani. Out of 40 eligible applicants, only 31 candidates participated in the computer skill test. The documents of the candidates were verified by the designated staffs. For selection / appointment of one Technical Support Staff, under Im-PDS, Kandhamal, a model selection criteria was adopted, wherein 40 marks was earmarked for Computer Skill Test and 10 marks for experience (i:e 0.5 mark per each complete year of experience). After computer skill test, the answer sheets were evaluated by the technical staffs as decided by the selection committee.

The details of the marks awarded to the individual candidates by the examiners are as follows.

Sl. No	Name	Marks secured in Computer Skill test	Marks on Experience	Total Marks
1	Chinmay Kumar Sahoo	24.0	1.0	25.0
2	Jitendra Kumar Mishra	8.0	0.0	8.0
3	Shantanu Kumar Mishra	18.0	0.0	18.0
4	Debasish Sahoo	19.0	3.5	22.5
5	Salman Mallick	21.0	0.0	21.0
6	Samir Kumar Panigrahi	29.0	2.0	31.0
7	Punya Prakash Panda	28.0	1.0	29.0
8	Bibhuti Bhusan Tarasia	16.0	6.5	22.5
9	Pabitra Kumar Panigrahi	33.0	1.0	34.0
10	Sapan Kumar Nayak	35.0	2.0	37.0
11	Bipin Bihari Chaudhary	13.0	1.0	14.0
12	Ipsita Mohanty	26.0	0.0	26.0
13	Ramsankar Sandha	9.5	3.5	13.0
14	Hemanta Kumar Meher	38.0	1.0	39.0
15	Pritam Mishra	4.0	0.0	4.0
16	Jatindra Kumar Naik	23.0	1.5	24.5
17	Rajesh Swain	19.0	0.0	19.0
18	Suvrakanta Pradhan	15.0	2.5	17.5
19	Somanath Sahu	23.0	0.5	23.5
20	Chitta Ranjan Mohapatra	30.0	3.0	33.0
21	Debashis Dakua	28.0	1.0	29.0
22	Rasmith Kumar	12.0	2.0	14.0
23	Ranjan Kumar Saha	34.0	2.5	36.5

Sanda -oyion

A Chrone 2022

Contdam

24	Bikash Chandra Biswal	13.0	1.0	14.0
25	Chiranjibi Sahu	13.0	0.5	13.5
26	Sushant Kumar Mahapatra	30.0	4.0	34.0
27	Rakesh Rosan Sahu	6.0	0.0	6.0
28	Suresh Chandra Bagarti	14.0	5.0	19.0
29	Monaranjan Digal	15.0	0.0	15.0
30	Payal Rani Pradhan	24.0	1.0	25.0
31	Rakesh Kumar Pradhan	21.0	0.0	21.0

2-

During scrutiny, Sri. Hemanta Kumar Meher was found to have scored highest marks among all the candidates. The committee decided to select Sri. Meher for the post of Technical Support Staff under IM-PDS Scheme.

However, a panel of the following two successful candidates who have secured 2<sup>nd</sup> and 3<sup>rd</sup> ranks during selection process was prepared for consideration for the same post if the topper, Sri. Meher doesn't join in the post in time.

1. Sapan Kumar Nayak

2. Ranjan Kumar Saha

The panel shall remain valid for a period of one year.

Lastly the meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the chair and all the participants.

KANDHAMA

Asst Collector, Establishment, Collectorate, Kandhamal

CSO-cum-D.M OSCSC, Ltd. Kandhamal

Sub-Collector cum Chairman Phulbani.

## OFFICE OF THE COLLECTOR, KANDHAMAL, PHULBANI (C S Section)

## Memo No. 1678 /Dtd 04,08,2022.

Copy to the DIO, NIC, Kandhamal, Phulbani for kind information with request to publish the proceedings regarding recruitment of Technical Support Staff under IMPDS in district website.

Civil supplies Officer, Kandhamal, Phulbani